ORegon Mathematical Association of Two Year Colleges

Home
About
Conference
News
Contacts
Colleges
Voting
List
Jobs
 
AMATYC Facebook
 

ORMATYC Executive Board 2012-2013

President

Jerry Kissick
Portland Community College -
Rock Creek Campus
Mathematics Department
17705 NW Springville Rd
Portland, OR 97229
971-722-7606
jkissick@pcc.edu

Past President

Charlie Naffziger
Central Oregon Community College
2600 NW College Way
Bend, OR 97701
541-383-7729
FAX: 541-318-3785
cnaffziger@cocc.edu

President-Elect

Secretary

Frank Goulard
Portland Community College -
Sylvania Campus
Mathematics Department, ST 104
12000 SW 49th Ave
Portland, OR 97280
971-722-4781
FAX: 971-722-8259
fgoulard@pcc.edu

Treasurer

Lisa Folberg
Portland Community College -
Rock Creek Campus
Mathematics Department, RC 2-230
17705 NW Springville Rd
Portland, OR 97229
971-722-7528
lfolberg@pcc.edu

Newsletter Editor

Pat Rhodes
Treasure Valley Community College
650 College Way
Ontario, OR 97918
541-881-2753, ext. 431
FAX: 541-...-....
prhodes@tvcc.cc

Historians

Liz Coleman
Central Oregon Community College
4000 Lancaster Drive NE
2600 N.W College Way
Bend, OR 97701
541-383-7414
ecoleman@cocc.edu

Donna Raymond
Central Oregon Community College
4000 Lancaster Drive NE
2600 N.W College Way
Bend, OR 97701
541-383-7721
djraymond@cocc.edu

Technology Support

Bill Jennings
Klamath Comm. Coll.
7390 South 6th Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
(541) 880-2247
techsupport@ormatyc.org
jenningsb@klamathcc.edu

Publisher/Exhibitor Liaison

Frank Goulard
Portland Community College -
Sylvania Campus
Mathematics Department, ST 104
12000 SW 49th Ave
Portland, OR 97280
971-722-4781
FAX: 971-722-8259
fgoulard@pcc.edu
This site is maintained by Technology Support. Last modified Wednesday, 12-Feb-2014 16:14:23 UTC